Stewkley and Wing branch consists of the council wards of Great Brickhill, Wing, Ivinghoe and the parts of Aston Clinton and Bierton that fall within the parliamentary constituency.

Your Stewkley and Wing Branch Leadership Team

Chair – Maxine Myatt

Acting Secretary – Chris Beatty

Treasurer – John Kearsey

Membership Secretary – Chris Beatty

Constituency delegates: Maxine Myatt, Elaine Conway, Mike Scott and Chris Beatty

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search